Current Obituaries


   Rita Knapp - Monday, July 28, 2014
Rosary will be
Friday, August 1, 2014, 7:00 PM at St. Patrick Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

Mass of Christian Burial will be
Saturday, August 2, 2014, 10:00 AM at St. Patrick Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Ronald Shipley - Friday, July 25, 2014
Visitation with family will be
Thursday, July 31, 2014, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Memorial Service will be
Friday, August 1, 2014, 10:00 AM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions


   Vera Ridgway - Monday, July 21, 2014
No Services
Tuesday, July 29, 2014


   Harold Copper - Thursday, July 24, 2014
Visitation with family will be
Monday, July 28, 2014, 6:00 PM - 8:00 AM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service will be
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 2:00 PM at West Evangelical Free Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Randy Brown - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Visitation with Randy's Family
Sunday, July 27, 2014, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM at Downing and Lahey East Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service
Monday, July 28, 2014, 11:00 AM at East Heights United Methodist Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Jeff Loomis - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Visitation with family will be
Sunday, July 27, 2014, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Memorial Service will be
Monday, July 28, 2014, 10:30 AM at West Heights United Methodist Church
Click for Map and Directions


Alfred Favero - Sunday, July 20, 2014
Viewing and Rosary
Friday, July 25, 2014, 7:00 PM at St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Mass
Saturday, July 26, 2014, 10:00 AM at St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions


Dolpheus Kessler - Friday, July 18, 2014
Graveside Service will be
Friday, July 25, 2014, 3:00 PM at White Chapel Memorial Gardens
Click for Map and Directions


Lawrence Lowrey - Thursday, July 24, 2014
No Services
Friday, July 25, 2014


Shirley Smith - Monday, July 21, 2014
Funeral Service
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 10:00 AM at Hebrew Congregation
Click for Map and Directions


   Douglas Hardie - Friday, July 18, 2014
Visitation with family will be
Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 1:00 PM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions


   Boyd Corum, Jr. - Thursday, July 17, 2014
Vigil Service will be
Sunday, July 20, 2014, 6:00 PM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service will be
Monday, July 21, 2014, 10:00 AM at St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Ida Marjorie Shaw - Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Funeral Service
Saturday, July 19, 2014, 10:00 AM at St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Manuel Rodriguez - Saturday, July 5, 2014
Visitation with family will be
Friday, July 18, 2014, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service will be
Saturday, July 19, 2014, 10:30 AM at Downing and Lahey West Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions


Ferd Volz, Jr. - Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Rosary
Friday, July 18, 2014, 6:00 PM at Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Mass
Saturday, July 19, 2014, 10:00 AM at Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions



-->